Bank Section Staff

The Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development, Division of Banking and Securities has offices in Juneau and Anchorage.

Please note: The U.S. Postal Service will not deliver mail to the street address in Juneau.  However, express deliveries such as those made by UPS and FedEx, will require the street address. 

Juneau Mailing Address
P.O. Box 110807
Juneau, AK 99811-0807

Juneau Physical Address
333 Willoughby Ave, 9th Floor
State Office Building
Juneau, Alaska 99801
PH: (907) 465-2521
Toll-Free: (888) 925-2521
FAX: (907) 465-1230

Anchorage Mailing & Physical Address
550 West Seventh Avenue
Suite 1850
Anchorage, AK 99501
PH: (907) 269-8140
Toll-Free: (888) 925-2521
FAX: (907) 269-8146
TTY/TDD: (907) 465-5437

Send an Email by
Clicking on their Names
Title Telephone
Bonnie Fournier Financial Institution Examiner III
(907) 334-2553
Chelsy Maller Financial Institution Examiner II
(907) 465-5447
Kaitlin Morris Financial Institution Examiner I
(907) 269-4558
Julia Winchell Investigator
(907) 269-8185