State Home Page    Services     Staff Directory                                                                 Commerce
 
blue fade
 
DCA Regional Offices
State of Alaska > Commerce > DCRA > LGA   > DCRA Regional Offices
 

a

map of regional offices
Click on map region for Regional Office contact information.

SOUTHCENTRAL REGIONAL OFFICE AREA (ANCHORAGE)

 
Regional Offices Supervisor
Elizabeth Manfred
550 West 7th Ave., Suite 1640
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 269-4556     Fax: 269-4563
Email: Elizabeth.Manfred@alaska.gov

Southeast Regional Office Area (Juneau)

 
Lynn Kenealy
P.O. Box 110800
Juneau, AK 99811-0800
Phone: (907) 465-4814     Fax: (907) 465-4761
E-mail: Lynn.Kenealy@alaska.gov

Fairbanks Regional Office Area

 
Jeremy Johnson
211 Cushman Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701-4639
Phone: (907) 451-2749     Fax: (907) 451-2742
E-mail: Jeremy.Johnson@alaska.gov

Nome Regional Office Area

 
Leroy Seppilu
P.O. Box 1769
Nome, AK 99762-0041
Phone: (907) 443-5457     Fax: (907) 443-3596
E-mail: Leroy.Seppilu@alaska.gov

Bethel Regional Office Area

 
Ken Berlin
P.O. Box 348
Bethel, AK 99559-0348
Phone: (907) 543-3475     Fax: 543-4152
e-mail: Ken.Berlin@alaska.gov

Kotzebue Regional Office Area

 
Margaret Hansen
P.O. Box 350
Kotzebue, AK 99752-0350
Phone: (907) 442-3696     Fax: (907) 442-2402
E-mail: Margaret.Hansen@alaska.gov

Dillingham Regional Office Area

 
Barbara Higgins
P.O. Box 790
Dillingham, AK 99576-0790
Phone (907) 842-1969     Fax: (907) 842-5140
E-mail: Barbara.Higgins@alaska.gov